Tags

, , , , , , ,

For real, The X Factor UK 2011 is getting hotter and hotter thanks to a few of the finalists.

My favourites (listed in preference) are: Misha B, Janet Devlin, Sami Brookes, Marcus Collins, The Risk, and Craig Colton.

This weekend Misha B killed Rolling in the Deep!. To me, she’s the highlight of the show and she has to win.

Janet Devlin and her pretty hair and her amazing voice…she gives me goosebumps.  She’s destined for greatness!

Next is Sami Brookes who was phenomenal in her rendition of the song Free.

Marcus Collins, though he is one of my favs, gave a lukewarm performance, in my opinion.  I didn’t go ga-ga over his Moves Like Jagger.  But still, he got skills!!

Like Louis said, The Risk paid off!

Craig Colton will surely start collecting jars of hearts now! He makes me tear up every time he sings.

Later, I’m going to watch who got eliminated and the next best thing is to look forward to The X Factor US this coming Wednesday! Yay…

